Open Site Navigation

Frontiers are Gateways

​The MOONSHOT has been by far the fastest and most efficient framework worldwide when it comes to transforming solutions for current challenges into companies, start-ups or spin-offs in the shortest possible time. Why? Because it fuses the potential of up to 150 extremely talented and successful people into a "Quantum Brain" or "Human Super Computer" for 72 hours. The aim of this merger is to make the skills and knowledge of these people selflessly available to an extraordinary project IN ALL ITS FACETS and to equip it with all entrepreneurial trades and requirements. In days instead of years.

THE MOONSHOT

In MOONSHOT, theories, visions and structures are not goals, but launchpads. Concrete strategies, business, organizational and sales models, (industrial) designs, technical interfaces, visualizations (...) are being developed and implemented AT THE SAME TIME. This works, among other things, because we bundle an incredibly wide range of knowledge and skills in a sociocratic framework. In combination with a very special process control, incubation, acceleration, transformation and ongoing networking can be superimposed. Espec "implementation component", among other improvements, makes the MOONSHOT is the next evolution of Moonshot Thinking.

​Action and logic instead of blah blah 
Ready for market in 72 hours

​You apply with a REALLY groundbreaking solution, get into the first funnel, then into the pre-selection and finally the final selection. Immediately before the MOONSHOT, you pitch in front of an audience of experts and guests who vote for the winning project. If they vote for you, you are in.

Up to 150 real experts, who take on specific roles, will make your agenda theirs for three days. And actively help you build your company. In a way that suits you and performing in the most efficient, sustainable and profitable way. And, yes: the MOONSHOT will take you to the limit of your resilience, but there is also good news: Nowhere else will you reach your goal so quickly and thoroughly.

How do win the MOONSHOT?
What awaits you then?
WHAT WE DEVELOP AND IMPLEMENT TOGETHER WITH YOU IN 72 HOURS

WHY HOW WHAT

  • Vision and Mission

  • Big Picture

  • Product/Servicedesign

  • Business model

  • MVP, project-dependent

Corporate culture

  • Innovation strategy

  • Organization chart / Matrix

  • SDG & CSR concept

  • Workplace concept

Financing

  • Financial evaluation

  • Financing options

  • Strategic Partner

  • Funding strategy

  • Crowdfunding campaign, project-dependent

Research

  • Market analysis

  • Target groups

  • Touchpoints

  • Benchmarks

  • SWOT

Sales & Distribution

  • Sales- and distribution concept

  • Online- and Offline-Strategy

  • Growth scenarios

  • Rollout-Strategy

  • Customer-Service-Concept

  • Identification of critical points regarding GTC

Corporate structure

  • Type of corporation and contract draft

  • Business plan

  • Financial plan

  • IP-Strategy

Pitch

  • One Pager

  • Executive Summary

  • Pitch deck

  • Choreography

  • Pitch training

Communication

  • Name, Brand, Claim, CD

  • Visual basics

  • UX design

  • Responsive website

  • Social Media Channels

  • Why-Video, project-dependent

  • Printed or online-Brochure 

Marketing & PR

  • Customer journey

  • Go-to-market-model

  • Social media strategy

  • SEO and SEM

  • Kick-off campaign

Team building

  • Founders team

  • Missing competences

  • Developing partner

  • Network of service providers

  • HR basic concept

Digitalization

  • Digital transformation, Mapping of vision

  • Hackathon, project dependent

Road mapping

  • Objectives and key results

  • Critical Paths

Open Site Navigation

Frontiers are Gateways

Der MOONSHOT ist seit 2017 das weltweit mit Abstand schnellste und effizienteste Framework, wenn es darum geht, Lösungen für gegenwärtige Challenges in  kürzester Zeit in Unternehmen, Start-ups oder Spin-offs zu verwandeln. Warum? Weil er das Potenzial von bis zu 150 äußerst begabten und erfolgreichen Menschen 72 Stunden lang zu einem "Quantengehirn" oder "Human Super Computer" fusioniert. Das Ziel dieser Fusion ist es, einem außergewöhnlichen Projekt IN ALL SEINEN FACETTEN das Können und Wissen dieser Menschen uneigennützig zur Verfügung zu stellen und es mit allen unternehmerischen Gewerken und Erfordernissen auszustatten. In Tagen statt Jahren.

DER MOONSHOT

Theorien, Visionen und Gebilde sind im MOONSHOT keine Ziele, sondern Launchpads. Auf ihnen werden konkrete Strategien, Geschäfts-, Organisations- und Vertriebsmodelle, (Industrie)Designs, technische Interfaces, Visualisierungen (...) errichtet, die GLEICHZEITIG umgesetzt werden. Das funktioniert unter anderem deshalb, weil wir ungeheuer breit gestreutes Wissen und Können in einem soziokratischen Rahmen bündeln. In Kombination mit einer sehr speziellen Prozesssteuerung können Inkubation, Acceleration, Transformation und fortführende Vernetzung übereinander gelegt werden. Der MOONSHOT ist nicht zuletzt durch die "Umsetzungskomponente" die übernächste Evolution des Moonshot Thinking.

Tun und Logik statt Blabla und Voodoo
Marktreif in 72 Stunden

Ihr bewerbt euch mit einer WIRKLICH bahnbrechenden Lösung, die das Potenzial zu einem echten Gamechanger hat. Wir überprüfen eure Einreichung hinsichtlich ihrer technischen, rechtlichen und marktwirtschaftlichen Perspektive. Bestehen hinsichtlich ihrer Plausibilität keine Zweifel, stellt ihr euch in den "Top 10" einer Expertenjury. Von ihr werden die "Top 3" herausgefiltert, die zu Beginn des MOONSHOT vor der Final Jury um den ECONAUTEN pitchen. 

Bis zu 150 echte Expert:innen, die spezifische Rollen einnehmen, werden drei Tage lang eure Agenda zu ihrer machen. Und MIT euch euer Unternehmen so bauen, wie es euch entspricht und am effizientesten, nachhaltigsten und profitabelsten performen kann. Und, ja: der MOONSHOT wird euch an die Grenze der Belastbarkeit führen, aber es gibt auch eine gute Nachricht: Nirgendwo sonst werdet ihr derart schnell und gründlich an euer Ziel kommen.

Wie ihr den MOONSHOT gewinnt
Was auf euch im MOONSHOT zukommt
WAS IN NUR 72 STUNDEN REAL ENTWICKELT UND UMGESETZT WIRD

WHY HOW WHAT

  • Vision und Mission

  • Big Picture

  • Produkt/Servicedesign

  • Businessmodell

  • MVP, projektabhängig

Unternehmenskultur

  • Innovationsstrategie

  • Organigramm / Matrix

  • SDG und CSR

  • Arbeitsplatzkonzept

Finanzierung

  • Aktuelle Bewertung

  • Finanzierungsoptionen

  • Strategische Partner

  • Förderungen

  • Crowdfunding-Kampagne, projektabhängig

Research

  • Marktanalyse

  • Zielgruppen

  • Touchpoints

  • Benchmarks

  • SWOT

Sales & Vertrieb

  • Sales- und Vertriebskonzept

  • Online- und Offline-Strategie

  • Wachstumsszenarien

  • Rollout-Strategie

  • Customer-Service-Konzept

  • Identifikation kritischer AGB-Punkte

Unternehmensstruktur

  • Gesellschaftsform und -vertrag

  • Businessplan

  • Finanzplan

  • IP-Strategie

Pitch

  • One Pager

  • Executive Summary

  • Pitch Deck

  • Choreographie

  • Pitch-Training

Kommunikation

  • Name, Marke, Claim, CD

  • Visual Basics

  • UX Design

  • Responsive Website

  • Bespielte Social Media Kanäle

  • Why-Video, projektabhängig

  • Gedruckte oder Online-Broschüre 

Marketing & PR

  • Customer Journey

  • Go-to-market-Modell

  • Social-Media-Strategie

  • SEO und SEM

  • Kick-off Kampagne

Teambuilding

  • Founders Team

  • Missing Competences

  • Entwicklungspartner

  • Dienstleisternetzwerk

  • HR-Basiskonzept

Digitalisierung

  • Digitale Transformation, Mapping der Vision

  • Hackathon, projektabhängig

Roadmapping

  • Objectives and Key Results

  • Kritische Pfade